:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: 講座教授
  • Name: HSU FU-CHUAN
  • Emailfuchuan1952@nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:56222
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Te-ho Chen
  • Emailteho@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5409
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shu-Er Wei
  • Emailsewei@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:5522
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: shih-chen Chen
  • Emailscchen@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:56520
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Kuo-Chu Yang
  • Emailkuochu@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56420
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yong-You Shi
  • Emailyou69@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5525
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chih-Tsan Wang
  • Emailchihtsan@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56233
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shih-Hsien Yang
  • Emailman6018@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5332
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jr-Chen Suen
  • Emailsuenjrchen@nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:56220
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hui-Jen Lee
  • Emailhuijenlee@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56239
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor Rank Technical Expert
  • Name: TSAI CHANG-YING
  • Emaillb0033@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56119
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor Rank Technical Expert
  • Name:
  • Emailjoyce@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:8511
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Professor
  • Name: Venerable Huei-kai
  • Emailhk84000@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56344
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Center Director
  • Name: Chun-Yu Liao
  • Emailjyliao@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56429
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yen-Hui Lee
  • Emailyenhui@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:56451
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jun-Zhi Xie
  • Emailcchsieh@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:56446
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tseng-Ying Cheng
  • Emailchengtsengying@mail. ...
  • Office phone number:5411
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chang-Hsiung Tsai
  • Emailchtsai@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:5407
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yuan-Hsien Lin
  • Emailyhlin@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:5332
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmay6371500@nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:56231
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chang, Kou-Wei
  • Emailkwchang@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56229
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor Rank Technical Expert
  • Name: Xiao-Pin Hong
  • Emailping720213@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:5509
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor Rank Technical Expert
  • Name: TSAI YI-YEN
  • Emailfish7527@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:56118
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailchen20x08@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5414
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ying-Chin Tseng
  • Emailyingchin.tseng@gmail ...
  • Office phone number:5329
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ho, Hsiang-Yi
  • Emailccho2737@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:-5344
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: You Jin-Lin
  • Emailgsnpsyou@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:56538
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailhueyjy@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 講座教授
  • Name:
  • Email2010enjoylife@gmail. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hui-Zhen You
  • Emailyou@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:1200
  • cron web_use_log